Day 84 – AP Problem Grade Yourself

The end of the term is drawing nigh and instead of reviewing in one huge chunk at the end, I've decided to space it out a bit. In my AP class, we are going to start every class by practicing an AP free response problem. I set a timer for 12 minutes, after which I handed out copies of the answer key and asked them to grade themselves, AP style. I hope that this not only spaces out some review, but gives them a chance to see how they will be graded themselves in the future.

 

Leave a Reply

